服務範圍

新達高為客戶提供設想周到的全方位室內設計方案,包括裝修工程、假天花安裝和活動傢俱配置等。我們的客戶遍布中港兩地,大型工程項目包括:

  • 酒店
  • 高級會所
  • 商場
  • 住宅
  • 餐廳

裝修工程

新達高為各行各業不同規模的公司提供靈活創新的裝修服務,每項工程均會按客戶的不同需求、風格和特色度身訂造最合適的工程方案。我們的專業隊伍效率出眾,無論每項安裝、配置和翻新工程均按時順利完成,在品質、預算和進度,均達到行業領先的高標準,全面滿足客戶的要求。在工程進行期間,我們的隊伍還會與客戶緊密聯繫,確保客戶的要求和意見獲得適時處理。


假天花工程

新達高為客戶提供從概念到完成的一站式假天花工程,不論您喜歡傳統風格或偏愛時尚款式,我們都可為您提供最合適的方案,完美配合您的業務需求。我們的專業技師做工出色,為您妥善安裝假天花之餘,各種燈光配置和通風管道亦一應俱全。安裝完成後,我們更會進行最後檢驗,確保每一個細節均符合您的嚴格要求。


其他服務

我們還承辦各類專業的裝修服務,包括室內設計、活動傢俱方案、建材代購和施工統籌等。歡迎與聯絡我們,讓我們透過專業服務與卓越品質,為您提供各種度身訂造的室內裝飾方案。


我們的客戶

多年來,新達高與多間規模宏大的地產發展商及物業管理公司並肩合作,包括Soundwill Management Co Ltd、新世界發展有限公司、新鴻基地產發展有限公司等,為大型建築項目承辦室內裝修和假天花的設計、供應和安裝工程,品質深受信賴。

Services

Sun Deco provides comprehensive, customised interior solutions for different projects, including fit-out, false ceilings, loose furniture works and more. Our portfolio spans clients across Hong Kong and mainland China, involving a variety of projects, including:

  • Hotels
  • Luxury clubhouses
  • Shopping malls
  • Residential estates
  • Restaurants

Fitting Out Works

Sun Deco delivers innovative solutions for fitting out projects in varying sizes and representing a wide spectrum of industries. Our flexible and versatile approach means that we can tailor our service to meet clients’ needs, styles and preferences. We have a team of professionals to efficiently deliver the required results and fulfil clients’ demands for installation, refurnishing, and renovation. In addition, we implement leading standards of quality, utilising budget and time management to guarantee that your project is finished on time and to a high standard. Throughout the work, our team communicates closely with our clients so that we can continue to accommodate changing needs.


False Ceilings

Sun Deco offers a full range of false ceiling solutions from conception to completion.  Whether you like traditional or contemporary ceilings, we will help you choose the ceilings most appropriate for the needs of your business. We also have the skills to make sure your ceilings are properly installed with light fixtures, air ducts and more. Once the ceilings are completely installed, we do a final inspection to make sure that everything fits your high standards.


Other services

We also provide professional interior services such as interior design and refurnishing, loose furniture solutions, material sourcing and on-site coordination of work. Give us a call today to see how our expertise, quality and craftsmanship can help deliver the ideal interior decoration solutions for you.


Our clients

Sun Deco works hand in hand with a number of large popularity developers and management companies, including Soundwill Management Co Ltd, New World Development Company Limited, and Sun Hung Kai Properties Ltd. For many years, we have been carrying out large-scale design, supply and installation of fitting out works and false ceilings for a variety of major construction projects, becoming a trusted contractor for these companies.